33rd Brazilian Symposium on Computer Networks and Distributed Systems Toggle

Vitória, ES, May 18 – 22, 2015



General Chairs

Magnos Martinello (UFES)
Moisés R. N. Ribeiro (UFES)

Program Committee Chairs
Jussara Almeida (UFMG)
Christian Esteve Rothenberg (Unicamp)

Lectures and Tutorials Chair
Marinho Barcellos (UFRGS)

Panels and Debates Chair
Antonio Abelém (UFPA)

Short Courses Chair
Antonio Augusto de Aragon (UFF)

Workshops Chair
Sidney Lucena (UNIRIO)

Tools Session Chair
Cesar Marcondes (UFSCar)
Alfredo Goldman (USP)